PDA

View Full Version : Not able to post in classifieds?



mq1kael
10-12-2010, 08:56 PM
Found where I may have had the problem, will try it again.
Thanks for the site
Kael

upthecreek
10-12-2010, 09:02 PM
i think you need to be a supporter to sell. all users can buy I believe.

mq1kael
10-12-2010, 09:08 PM
Yeah I figured it out. I had something I wanted to barter and I wasn't putting it in the right place. Thanks though